LIVE CLASS: Oct. 11 All-Natural Shower, Body and Face Washes

$68.00

This online class is taught by 20-year green beauty formulator, Marla Bosworth. Come join her and learn to make your own refreshing, organic and all-natural face and body washes from scratch. 

Do you know that body washes and pump soaps outsell bar soaps? These gentle, moisturizing body wash/shower gels and liquid pump soaps are wonderful to make for yourself or to sell. 

Each student will receive formulas and also learn how to customize what we make in class using a wide range of natural ingredients such as herbs, hydrosols, essential oils and more.

PLEASE NOTE - this is not a traditional cooked liquid soap process. Instead, it is a very quick and easy way to make face wash, body wash and liquid soaps that doesn't require hours of work.

Body washes are a great addition to a product line or to make at home for yourself and friends. We'll discuss ways in which you can infuse herbs, where to source ingredients, packaging options, price points of body washes, ingredients to consider for creating healing products and much more.

This class is for beginner through advanced formulators. Students will receive formulations and a list of my favorite places to buy soap making supplies and equipment.

Date: Thursday, October 11

Time: 8-10 p.m. EST/7-9 p.m. CST/6-8 p.m. MST/5-7 p.m. PST

Course Fee: $68 early-bird rate until September 18, then regular rate of $98.

Class Location: Online. You will receive a link to attend the class.

Enroll now by clicking on "Add to Cart."