New! ONLINE Aug. 8: Mastering the Art of Essential Oil Blending

$68.00

This is a "live" online class. Students will also receive a recording of the class. If you are unable to attend "live" you can still register to receive the recording.

The next in-person blending class is August in NYC. In-person workshop includes two, hands-on, custom blends.

Learn how to custom blend essential oils and create best-selling, signature blends for soaps, candles, natural perfumes and indie beauty bath and body products. This course is an intensive blending experience where we will discuss a wide variety of essential oils and recommendations on how to blend them in candles, soaps and cosmetics.

In this workshop you will learn how to design your own unique blends of essential oils and natural fragrances to for candles, soaps, perfumes and other indie beauty products. You'll learn blending techniques from master essential oil alchemist and owner of Back Porch Soap Company, Marla Bosworth. Marla will share 21 years of experience in this workshop to guide you in blending essential oils and natural fragrances to create signature blends. Marla will share what she's learned during her years of blending essential oils and incorporating them into soaps and beauty products. 

Essential oil blends create demand for your products. Customers fall in love with your essential oil blends and as result you bring them back to you for more! We know they can purchase soap from another vendor, but if we have a scent blend that is unique to our brand, that may be the deciding factor for a customer to choose your product.

Experience how to intuitively combine essential oils to use as roll-on, solid and spray perfumes, colognes, as well as in candles, soaps, bodycare and haircare products and other scented products.

This class is intended for essential oil enthusiasts, soapmakers, candlemakers, indie beauty entrepreneurs, and anyone interested in creating their own fragrance. No prior experience is needed.

Date: Thursday, August 8

Time:  11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Central Standard Time (Noon - 2 p.m. EST/10 a.m. - noon MST/9 a.m. - 11 a.m. PST)

Course Fee: $68

Class Location: Online. Students will receive a link to join the class the day prior to the live event. The class will be recorded and students will also receive a copy of the recorded class.

To register please select "Add to Cart" and check out.

Sold Out