Indie Beauty Brand Strategies for Changing Times - Oct. 6-7

$70.00

This quickly changing retail landscape is affecting all of us in the soaps, candles, personal care products and aromatherapy market. Many indie brands are struggling to stay in business due to COVID, but other reasons are lack of brand relevancy, closed farmer's markets and craft fairs, entrepreneurial burnout, feeling a sense of misalignment with one's own brand.

This is a profound and exciting time to be in business. If you are feeling otherwise or if you are getting ready to launch your brand, this workshop will help you hone in on your business strategies. Come learn how to become more authentic and relevant during these changing times.

In this masterclass you will learn new areas of opportunity and strategic steps to take to grow your handmade skincare business. Marla will share what key pieces to put in place from online strategies, marketing and public relations, and how to expand and increase sales in this new economy.

There will be plenty of time to talk about products, marketing, how to differentiate your brand, reach more customers and as a result, increase sales. You will leave with more clarity on how to align your brand with your own life experiences to create a deeper connection to your customers through branding, marketing, social media, products and services.

There is limited seating in this workshop, please sign up soon if you plan to attend. 

Course price includes workshop materials including valuable handout and recording of the class. 

Bio: Marla Bosworth is the CEO of Back Porch Soap Company. She has been creating clean beauty products for 22 years. 

Date: Two evenings: Tuesday, October 6 and Wednesday, October 7

Time: Eastern 8 p.m. | Central 7 p.m. | Mountain 6 p.m. | Pacific 5 p.m.

Course Fee: $70

Class Location:
Online. Students will be sent webinar link to attend. If you are unable to attend the live class no worries as you will be able to watch the recordings.

Please click "add to cart" to check out.